How many levels are there in Candy Crush?

How many levels are there in Candy Crush?

Candy Crush Saga is one of the most popular mobile games of all time. On top of a high level of addiction, the game has over 2,100 levels. While we’re not sure exactly how many there are by now, we can be certain that there are at least 2,100 levels! Though many people have probably beaten the game already, this addicting game will never stop challenging you.

What is Candy Crush?

Candy Crush is a mobile game that features matching candies of different colors and sizes. The game progresses through levels, with each level becoming more difficult than the last. As of 2019, there are over 3500 levels in Candy Crush, making it one of the longest-running mobile games ever!

How many levels are in Candy Crush?

It’s a good question! And one that many people ask. The answer is, there are over 2000 levels in Candy Crush! Yes, you read that correctly – over two thousand. So if you’re looking for a game to keep you busy for a while, Candy Crush is definitely the game for you.

Types of Candy Crush Levels

There are four different types of levels in Candy Crush- easy, medium, hard, and expert. The easy levels are the first 25 levels of the game. The medium levels are from 26-50. The hard levels are from 51-75. And the expert levels are from 76-100. There are also two special levels- the dreamworld level and the jelly level. The dreamworld level is only available on mobile devices, and the jelly level is only available on the Facebook version of the game.


We hope this article has helped clear up any confusion on how many levels there are in Candy Crush. As you can see, the number of levels varies depending on which version of the game you’re playing. However, one thing is for sure — with over 3,000 levels in Candy Crush Saga and over 1,000 in Candy Crush Jelly Saga, you’ll be kept entertained for hours on end. So what are you waiting for? Start crushing those candies today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *